full
color
http://aynj.org/wp-content/themes/anya-installable1/
http://aynj.org/
#ef262d
style2
455 777 821

Contact

Lets get In Touch!

If you have an enquiry about AYNJ,do not hesitate to right us and we shall get back to you as soonest

Please wait...

Contact Information

ASEAN Youth Network in Japan (AYNJ) Secretariat
No. 1752 4F Minami Aoyama Bldg.
2-11-13 Minami Aoyama,
Minato-ku, Tokyo-to
107-0062 JAPAN

FAX: 03-5770-7883

Connect with Us

Email address

Chief Secretariat: Chief@aynj.org

Deputy Chief Secretariat: Deputychief@aynj.org

IT & PR division: Publicrelations@aynj.org

Secretary division: Secretary@aynj.org

Finance division: Finance@aynj.org

Human Resource division: Humanresource@aynj.org

Operation division: Operations@aynj.org

paged
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#636363
off
fadeInDown
loading
#636363
off